DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia


comments12457 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (402 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Natalya
Address: Russia,town Osinniki
Voevodina street 49,flat 17

Near big city Novokuznetsk

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 42 of 831, other pages: 1 2 3 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 828 829 830 831
2007-10-03, 02:55:24
Fjellhare from Norway  
drod from United States

Hi there, then lets 'dose' these :


They are scamming all over here .lol.

2007-10-03, 02:56:23
Fjellhare from Norway  
interesting date combination in the last large header :

33 Sep 2007 08:41:03 +0700

2007-10-03, 03:32:31
OJAS from United States  
LMAO! FH ,,,

Do you always get 3 extra days in September in Norge?
2007-10-03, 13:42:30
Fjellhare from Norway  
name :


email :

Received: from [] (
by +++++++++++++++++++++++
id 1Id3lB-0003Bm-00
for +++++++++++++++++++++++; Wed, 03 Oct 2007 14:55:29 +0200
Received: (qmail 81938 invoked by uid 89); 3 Oct 2007 20:54:53 -0000
X-Mail-Scanner: Scanned by qSheff-II-2.1-r2 ( http://www.enderuni../qsheff/)
Received: from unknown (HELO ? (
by with SMTP; 3 Oct 2007 20:54:51 -0000
Date: Wed, 3 Oct 2007 11:36:51 +0600
From: Burdina Irina <>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.80.06) Professional
Reply-To: Burdina Irina <>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <>
Subject: Hello. I'm happy see you answer!!!
In-Reply-To: +++++++++++++++++++++++
References: ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Typmultipart/ mixed;

Peter Hello! Thank's for your reply so much!!! I hope soon I will be able to come to your area by
my birthday and we will meet each other!
I'm not sure why I picked you but I feel something special about you!
This time I will write you more about myself. I think you should know more about my life and my
hobbies so you will know if we have any common interests.
So you already know my full name BURDINA IRINA . I'm 25 years old, not that young I think?
My birthday is November 23. I'm 168 cm tall (5.6.) and 51 kg weight (about 120 pounds,I'm not sure how
much it is in pound but I'm not fat!).
I don't know exactly my bust-waist-hips measurements, I don't have a reason to measure it because
I think it's OK and my body is proportionate )) I take care of my body, I do aerobics three times a
week and two times a week I go to the swimming pool twice a week.
We live with our parents in 2 room apartment.
The name of my city is Markova, it's near Irkutsk city. Markova is quite small city and Irkutsk is a
large city,the main city in our district.
Have you ever heard about the lake Baykal? It's near Irkutsk! It's the deepest and cleanest lake
in the whole world. It's very beautiful!
I graduated from Irkutsk Humanitarian University two years ago, contemporary dance faculty.
Yes we have such faculty in Humanitarian University!
So I'm a professional dancer. I don't want to have a dancer's career because I will have not much time
for my private life and for relationship with a man. I work as a dance teacher,
I teach children from 12 to 17 years how to dance!
Also I have a certificate of fitness instructor, this is my another hobby. So it would be perfect if
later I will find a work as instructor or teacher of dances!!! I think it's a very good job for a woman,
I'm always in a good shape and I keep myself not that busy!
Do you know how to dance? If not I can teach you!
I can dance many different styles.
When I come to your city I will work as a waitress in a restaurant. I would like to work as a dance
teacher but I think you understand it's not possible to arrange such work by Internet because they
want to see how well I dance.
Anyway I will try to find such work when I come over there. Or maybe not a dancer but aerobics
instructor,I think it's also very good job.
I'm sending few photos for you today! I hope you are not tired to look at my photos?
The first one is me in summer.
The second one is me with my parents.
The third one is me to skate
I'm happy my parents will be not alone when I leave the for another country. Of course I will miss
everybody but I want to have my own happiness!
In winter I like skiing, although we have cold winters... our summers are warm usually.
I color my hair to blond. The natural color of my hair is fair. I hope that's not a problem
for you or you like natural color of hair?
My father is 54 years old now, my mom is 48. You see my mom is much younger then my father and
they are very happy together.
My mother is a teacher of music in the school. I can play piano also, she teached me how to play piano.
I finished music school and I still play piano about once a week.
I like classic music, jazz, rock, lounge. I like music at all!
I want to try how to ride a motorcycle someday! I've never tried it!
Do you have an International Airport in your city? Please write me it's name an code.
Or write me the name of the nearest Airport to you.
I write you my emails from Internet cafe, I don't have my own computer.
If you want I can call you when I'm in St-Petersrug, it would be nice to talk to you.
I will be really happy to call you from St-Petersrug.
Now I'm not at home often and of you call me my father will pick up the phone and he can't speak any
English and he will be shocked to hear the English speech.
I still didn't tell him about you but I'm going to tell him this week,
I will write you about his thoughts on this topic!
I suppose in few days I will leave for St-Petersrug and start my trip!
There is no any messenger in this Cafe so we can only keep emailing each other.
I hope you are not getting bored to read my emails?
My address here is Russia, Markova, Gogolya 24 street, flat 6.
So now you have a representation of who I am....
I just can tell you that I enjoy life and I try to live to the fullest, I like to try new things.
I'm not that smart.. I was not that good in mathematics, physics, biology and so on!
But I'm very tender, caring, artistic, faithful, decent person.
Sometimes I can be not well organized, I think everybody had it's own minuses and pluses.
I don't look any special qualities in a man.
I just hope he will be faithful to me and ready to create a happy family with me and
I will do everything to make him happy. I'm looking for a soulmate!
OK... it's time to finish my email. I'm sending a kiss by the wind to you and
if I sent it to the right destination you should receive it by evening )))) I hope you will catch my
kiss somehow ))) bye! Yours Irina.

2007-10-03, 13:42:57
Fjellhare from Norway  
2007-10-03, 13:43:31
Fjellhare from Norway  
2007-10-03, 13:44:03
Fjellhare from Norway  
2007-10-03, 13:44:38
Fjellhare from Norway  
2007-10-03, 15:01:16
Fjellhare from Norway  

it came to a German email account...LOL...

same r.... as on the German threat here at delphi┬┤s....I have stopped posting there..

2007-10-03, 15:49:29
OJAS from United States  

That's just one thread you chose not to post. Just see how many other threads you have, where you're among friends.

I too seldom post on the German thread, since I respect the general wish to post mostly in German. The only two occasions I posted there was (1) A scammer posted in Swiss-German (2) Yesterday another scammer got there. I mainly replied to the scammer that I'm available for engaging him in English, but he needs only to address to me specifically, and leave everyone else alone.

A couple of law-enforcements friends relish watching my computer, as much as their sandwiches. They're eagerly awaiting a full-blown exchange in real time between me and scammer. They are only happy collect data.

2007-10-04, 07:05:39
Pablo from Mexico  
I received this from Boris with nice love letters.
I think you all know Ludmila (
Here we go again...
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Ludmila or Luda K.

2007-10-04, 07:09:03
Pablo from Mexico  
At the same time I received letter from Ekaterina (ekaterina <>), who you must know well
So let's play the game

2007-10-04, 10:54:50
anonymous from United States  
darya is loose!!!! Hahahahahahaha

But all of you have to back off because she is MY true love!!!
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Svetlana Howralewa
Dating scammer Natalya from Osinniki, Russia
Dating scammer Olga Chernova from Kstovo, Russia

2007-10-04, 13:06:58
OJAS from United States  


1) Life can be made hard for scammers, by informing newbies, since information is power. No-one is pretending to get rid of scam anymore than any other crime. After all honest people work hard for a living, why not pass on some of the hardship to scammers?

2) Good you didn't get scammed, but some newbies think they have to actually lose $ to qualify as victim; For those I like to say, scammers can destroy the future prospects of others; They can destroy relationships - E.g. On this site, are two posts one by SM, another by ''crazy American girl'' ... Who is to put dollar value on such?

3) And yes Pablo, it makes me also angry that they are scamming innocent people including my friends - When it happened to me, I overcame pain, but when I saw my friends about to make the same mistakes, I decided I have already paid their tuition. They don't need to pay to learn the same lesson.

4) The more friends we have here, is like more people watching with their cell phones, so criminals have work harder, or decide to quit their profession.

Hope you'll be making regular contributions.

Hasta Luego
2007-10-04, 13:21:00
Fjellhare from Norway  
Name :


email :

Received: from [] (
by ++++++++++++++++++++++++
id 1IdKn4-0007jg-00
for++++++++++++++++++++++++; Thu, 04 Oct 2007 09:06:35 +0200
Date: Wed, 3 Oct 2007 16:22:26 +0400
From: 'oksana.gr2007' <>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.01) UNREG / CD5BF9353B3B7091
Reply-To: 'oksana.gr2007' <>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <>
To: ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Subject: Hello Peter.
In-Reply-T+ +++++++++++++++++++
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Typmultipart/ mixed;

Hello Peter.
Thank you for your email .
I send you my photo. I hope, that you like it.
We should learn each other better.
Send me your photos. I like to look photos. But I do not like to photograph myself.
I was born on April, 1st 1982. I was born in Irkutsk, Russia.
My growth is 165 centimeters. My weight is 47 kg.
I live with my sister. I have not parents. They were lost in accident.
I like camping, rest on open air, swim in river.
I work as tutor for children. I teach mathematics, reading, and writing. I prepare children for school.
I like to dance. This is my hobby. I teach people of dances. My pupils are both adult people and children. I learn to dance a tango, a waltz, point and other dances.
My basic work is tutoring.
I love children very much. And I chose such trade, as tutor.
I was not married. And I have no own children.
I am serious woman. I search for love and serious attitudes.
If you have any questions then ask. I shall answer your questions with pleasure.
Best regards.
I wait your letter.

You are on page 42 of 831, other pages: 1 2 3 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 828 829 830 831
This thread is locked for further comments.
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search